Officers and
Contact Information

Kevin Becker
Director
director@racinehogchapter.com 262.498.1372
Joe Mitek
Assistant Director
assitantdirector@racinehogchapter.com 262.515.3689
Mark McClain
HOG Manager
hogmanager@racinehogchapter.com 414.988.7042
Tom Meyer
Treasurer
treasurer@racinehogchapter.com 262.308.2632
Linda Meyer
Secretary
secretary@racinehogchapter.com 262.308.2632
Angela Mitek
Editor
editor@racinehogchapter.com 262.945.3188
Open Position
Safety Officer
safetyofficer@racinehogchapter.com 262.939.0456
Daryll Hornbeck
Head Road Captain
headroadcaptain@racinehogchapter.com 262.308.0600
Joe Mitek
Assistant Head Road Captain
coheadroadcaptain@racinehogchapter.com 262.515.3689
Lori Mitek
Activities Officer
activities@racinehogchapter.com 262.515.3688
Margrethe Thompson
Activities Officer
activities2@racinehogchapter.com 000.000.0000
Linda Meyer
Membership Officer
membership@racinehogchapter.com 262.308.2632
Robert Carder
Photographer
photographer@racinehogchapter.com 262.681.3274

TBA
LOH Contact

loh@racinehogchapter.com 262.262.262
Kirk Kanter
Web Administrator
webman@racinehogchapter.com 414.345.7457